Shipwreck- A Movie Poster

I do realized I haven’t been posting for a long time. Time to keep this blog rolling once more. =)

I’ve compiled projects/ things I’ve worked on since I last posted and will update here. I really do hope to update on a more regular basis. If all do well, hopefully more on scrapping =)

Last semester, one for my assignment was to create a movie poster using the techniques we have learned to create one that showed  natural disaster. I went for shipwreck =p

Designed it overnight and printed it on A0 and I was pleased with the printing output! The elements went amazingly well. Thank God.

What were used in tht piece of work.

Final output =)

Totally loved Digital Imaging subject.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

